You are here

Ternélia - Les Cristaux

Located in the heart of the resort, in front of the majestic chain of Belledonne, the Holiday village "Crystals" allows you to relax in a pleasant environment near of the ski area, as well as mountain bike trails and hiking in summer .

"Les Cristaux" offers to you: A complete hotel service, double or family rooms with a balcony, a panoramic restaurant, a full board with wine at discretion and coffee lunch, meals served at the table as in the restaurant ! Dessert buffet, themed evenings ...
Discover a relaxation and wellness area with swimming pool, sauna, hammam, jacuzzi and "col de cygnes". Clubs of several ages are planned for your children from 3 to 11 years old as well as a teen club.

This accommodation is certified "Accueil Cyclo Oisans - 1 vélo" and offers equipment and services adpated to the cyclist customers.

Tarifs :
1 week: from 394 €.


Rates valid for 1 adult.

Show on the map
Chargement ...

Practical information

Opening: From 30/06 to 01/09, daily.

From 22/12 to 22/04, daily.

oz-reservation@ternelia.com
https://www.ternelia.com/fr/montagne/village-vacances-oz-en-oisans-alpe-d-huez

Phone : 04 28 38 33 62
Facebook Page

Find us on

Find us on

Our partners

   Station Verte

Vous êtes ici

Ternélia - Les Cristaux

Situé au cœur de la station, le Village vacances "Les Cristaux"*** vous permet de vous ressourcer (piscine, sauna, hammam, balnéo) dans un cadre agréable à quelques mètres des remontées mécaniques et des sentiers VTT et de randonnée l'été.

"Les Cristaux" vous propose : un service hôtelier complet, des chambres doubles ou familiales équipées d'un balcon, d'un restaurant panoramique, d'une pension complète avec vin à discrétion et café le midi, repas servi à table comme au restaurant ! Buffets de desserts, soirées à thèmes ...
Découvrez un espace détente et bien être avec piscine, sauna, hammam, jacuzzi et col de cygnes, séance d’aquagym. Des clubs de plusieurs tranche d'âge sont prévus pour vos enfants de 3 mois à 11 ans ainsi qu'un club ados 12/17 ans.

Tarifs :
Semaine : à partir de 356 € Tarif par personne. Pension complète.

Voir sur la carte
Chargement ...

Informations pratiques

Ouverture : Du 23/12/2017 au 21/04/2018.
Ouvert du samedi au samedi.

https://www.ternelia.com/fr/montagne/ternelia-les-cristaux

Tél : 04 92 43 05 08
Page Facebook

Retrouvez-nous sur

Retrouvez-nous sur

Nos partenaires